Team

Meet the WWN team.

We’re the folks that get the paper into your hands every week. Reporters, editors, office staff, transportation and delivery workers, layout editors, designers and more.
Want to join us? We’re hiring.

Millie Martin Emery

Reporter, Editor

millie@westernwaynenews.com
(765) 478-5448 x205

Bob Hansen

Reporter, Editor

bob@westernwaynenews.com
(765) 478-5448 x207

Jenny Pugh

Business Manager, Columnist

jenny@westernwaynenews.com
(765) 478-5448 x204

Dan Harney

Reporter

dan@westernwaynenews.com
(765) 478-5448 x206

Joe Klemann

Design, Layout, Reporter

joe@westernwaynenews.com
(765) 478-5448 x209

Chris Hardie

Owner, Publisher, Editor

chris@westernwaynenews.com
(765) 478-5448 x201

Judy Huddleston

Production, Quality Assurance

Margo Snyder

Facilities

Rex Snyder

Transportation, Facilities

John Griffin

Delivery, Transportation

Emily Lightfield

Student Intern