TEAM INDIANA Players: Preston Allred, Nolan Cheeseman, Bentley George, Benjamin Golliher, Jonah Hale, Kaden Hall, Heath Johnson, Hayden Moore, Carter Sullivan, Clark Thornburg, Jaykob Troutwine, Graham Vinson, Gavin White - Manager: Patrick Allred, Coaches: Josh Johnson, David Moore

When the Hagerstown 11-12 Majors Little League team stepped on the field last Wednesday to face Decatur Central for the state championship, they carried the hopes and dreams of their community. When the game ended with Hagerstown winning 3-1, they became Team Indiana and will carry the hopes and dreams of Indiana into the Great Lakes Regional.
Team Indiana will advance to the Great Lakes Regional, played in Whitestown, Indiana. They will face Team Michigan on at 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 6.

Share this: