A Winter Weather Advisory continues until noon today.

*All Public Schools in Wayne County are on 2-hour delay.
*At Western Wayne, LMHS will begin at 9:55, WWES will begin at 10 a.m.
Golay Community Center’s Here We Grow Preschool will be operating on a delay. Morning class will run 10:00-11:30 a.m., afternoon class will be regular hours.
*No morning classes will be offered at Golay Community Center in Cambridge City.
*At RCS, there will be no morning preschool, and a light breakfast will be served.
*Seton Catholic Schools are on 2-hour delay
*Community Christian School is on 2-hour delay.
*Wayne Township Trustee’s Office will open at 10 a.m.

Outside Wayne County, these districts are on a 2-hour delay.
*Fayette County Schools
*Franklin County Schools
*Monroe Central Schools
*Randolph Eastern Schools
*Randolph Southern Schools
*Union County Schools
*Winchester Community Schools

Several western Ohio districts have announced closures.
*Arcanum-Butler Schools
*Eaton Schools
*Mississinawa Valley Schools
*National Trail Schools
*Preble Co. ESC Classrooms
*Preble Shawnee Schools
*Tri-County North Schools
*Tri-Village Schools
*Twin Valley Schools

Share this: